Logo Wheel


WHEEL is a Finnish prog-metal band based in Helsinki, consisting of James Lascelles (Vocals/Guitar), Santeri Saksala (Drums), Aki ‘Conan’ Virta (Bass) and Jussi Turunen (Lead Guitar).

They released their debut album ‘Moving Backwards’ in February 2019, followed by their second album ‘Resident Human’ on March 26th 2021. Now WHEEL released the first single ‘Blood Drinker’ of their EP ‘Rumination’ released in autumn 2022. Alongside this release WHEEL happily announce their worldwide signing to InsideOutMusic.

Social media links